The zodiac tarot spread is based on 12 signs of the zodiac and 12 astrological houses. It offers insight into more features of your situation.

The reading map is as follows:
I House Aries - My window to the world
II House Taurus - What I value the most now
III House Gemini- What I need to talk
IV House Cancer - My sense of belonging
V House Leo - How to feel special
VI House Virgo - Where can I serve
VII House Libra - What makes me feel whole
VIII House Scorpio - My sexual needs
IX House Sagittarius - What gives me meaning in life
X House Capricorn - How I appear to the world
XI House Aquarius - My current ideals
XII House Pisces - My Secret

The reading uses the entire tarot deck of 78 cards, i.e., the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana. The most popular Rider Waite tarot set is used for reading.

How to work with cards:
Focus on your question.
Pick one card and let it affect you for a while.
Each card offers several meanings. Emotionally, intuitively, and according to the situation, choose which offered answers are intended just for you.

You don’t have to be a tarot expert to know what the cards want to tell you. Trust your intuition and your instincts. Let yourself be guided by the voice of the Tarot.

You can use short prayer
Please speak to me through this reading and guide me on my path to an answer.

Zodiac Tarot Spread

Spread the cards and choose 12 cards