A Tarot deck is a set of 78 cards and has two distinct parts. Major Arcana consists of 22 cards, and Minor Arcana consists of 56 cards (with 14 cards divided into four suits). Tarot cards are used primarily for divinatory and esoteric purposes.

Tarot decks can be used for any area of human life. Each card in the deck has several different meanings. The meaning of cards is also strongly influenced by the extent we are asking for. For this reason, it may be difficult to understand and interpret cards correctly for those who are not well acquainted with the Tarot. 

Therefore, here you will find readings divided into different areas of life so that you can easily understand them without any prior knowledge. All you need is to use your intuition.

Major Arcana for Different Areas of Life

Major Arcana for General Reading

Tarot & Numbers

The Entire Tarot Deck of 78 Cards

These tarot readings use all 78 cards of A Tarot deck, i.e., the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana. They are suitable for general reading on any topic. The only difference between readings is the spread map.

Love Tarot Readings

The readings use the entire tarot deck of 78 cards, i.e., the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana and provide answers related only to the area of relationships and love.

The Entire Tarot Deck for Different Areas of Life

Start Your Tarot Journey

Embark on a tarot journey with our Tarot Starter Set.